A thrilling series featuring rugged men who play hard for a living. When it comes to one another’s hearts, they never back down—because behind closed doors, the games they play are very different.

Please Note:  I'm in the process of reclaiming my rights on these titles and self-publishing them. They'll be back in circulation soon!

The Farther He Runs

Book 1

The Deeper He Hurts

Book 2

The Farther He Runs

Book 3

Follow Me:


Privacy Policy  © 2019 Lynda Aicher.  All Rights Reserved

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • 765224-256
  • 115506-256 (1)